Explore our live, expert-led classes.

We release new classes each week. Sign up to get first dibs!
Homemade Brioche Donuts Saturday, July 31, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am ET
Budget Like a Boss Monday, August 2, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Watercolor Floral Lettering Tuesday, August 3, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Elevated Floral Arrangements Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Branding for Social Media Wednesday, August 4, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Creating Content for Social Media Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Fermentation Basics Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Empanadas from Scratch Thursday, August 5, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Adobe Illustrator Basics Monday, August 9, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Intro to Social Media Marketing Monday, August 9, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Homemade Summer Fruit Pies Tuesday, August 10, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Watercolor Summer Strawberries Tuesday, August 10, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm ET
Intro to Beekeeping Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Ukulele Fundamentals Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm ET
Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop Wednesday, August 11, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ET
Patio Farming Basics Wednesday, August 11, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Intro to Digital Marketing Thursday, August 12, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Meditation Basics Thursday, August 12, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Basic Watercolor Techniques Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Successful Sales Tactics Monday, August 16, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm ET
Videography Basics Monday, August 16, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Watercolor Lemons Monday, August 16, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Podcasting Essentials Monday, August 16, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Small Business Finance Monday, August 16, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
How to Care for Houseplants Tuesday, August 17, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Social Media Growth Strategies Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Watercolor Sunflower Prints Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Beginner Hand Embroidery Wednesday, August 18, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
How to Buy a House Wednesday, August 18, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Master Your Makeup Routine Wednesday, August 18, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
American Sign Language for Beginners Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Google Ads for Beginners Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Serger Machine Basics Thursday, August 19, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Watercolor Hydrangea Workshop Thursday, August 19, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Modern Abstract Art Friday, August 20, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Woodworking for Beginners Friday, August 20, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Street Tacos from Scratch Saturday, August 21, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am ET
Maximize Your Credit Monday, August 23, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Master the At-Home Blowout Monday, August 23, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm ET
Backyard Gardening Basics Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Fundamental Skills for Leaders Wednesday, August 25, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Cleaning Hacks Made Easy Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Master Social Media Analytics Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
How to Start a Business Thursday, August 26, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm ET