Explore our live, expert-led classes.

We release new classes each week. Sign up to get first dibs!
Home Composting Basics Monday, September 20, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Instagram Workshop Monday, September 20, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Budget Decorating Basics Monday, September 20, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Master the At-Home Blowout Monday, September 20, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm ET
Small Business Finance Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET

5

seats left
American Sign Language for Beginners Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Social Media Growth Strategies Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Crayola Calligraphy Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
TikTok Essentials Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm ET
Write Your First Book Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Freelance Writing Basics Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Watercolor Brush Lettering Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Beginner Hand Embroidery Friday, September 24, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Knitting for Beginners Friday, September 24, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Modern Abstract Art Friday, September 24, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Empanadas from Scratch Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am ET
Master Social Media Analytics Monday, September 27, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Mobile Photography Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Sourdough Breadmaking Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Fundamental Skills for Leaders Tuesday, September 28, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Next-Level Excel Skills Tuesday, September 28, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Floral Painted Pumpkins Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Handlettering Basics Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Kombucha Brewing Basics Wednesday, September 29, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Wholesaling for Makers Wednesday, September 29, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Watercolor Pet Portraits Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Fall Watercolor Florals Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Woodworking for Beginners Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Cleaning Hacks Made Easy Thursday, September 30, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Abstract Skyline Art Friday, October 1, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Procreate for Beginners Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am ET
Brewing Better Coffee Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:00 am - 12:30 pm ET
Budget Like a Boss Monday, October 4, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Creating Content for Social Media Monday, October 4, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Basic Watercolor Techniques Tuesday, October 5, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Intro to Digital Marketing Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Modern Calligraphy for Beginners Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ET
Fall Cheeseboard Creation Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm ET
Fall Pies from Scratch Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
How to Start a Business Thursday, October 7, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm ET
Abstract Mini Pumpkins Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Hand Knit Blanket Workshop Friday, October 8, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
How to Buy a House Monday, October 11, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Crayola Calligraphy Monday, October 11, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Podcasting Essentials Monday, October 11, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Get Started Running Tuesday, October 12, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Watercolor Pumpkins & Gourds Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm ET
Home Decorating Basics Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm ET
Videography Basics Wednesday, October 13, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Wedding Planning Workshop Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Successful Sales Tactics Thursday, October 14, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm ET
Serger Machine Basics Thursday, October 14, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm ET
Autumn Red Wine Exploration Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Sew an Infinity Scarf Thursday, October 21, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Introduction to the Enneagram Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET