Explore our live, expert-led classes.

We release new classes each week. Sign up to get first dibs!
Budget Like a Boss Tuesday, February 7, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Squarespace Web Design Tuesday, February 7, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Meditation & Mindful Breathing Wednesday, February 8, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Podcasting Essentials Wednesday, February 8, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Travel Like a Pro Wednesday, February 8, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Win at Email Marketing Thursday, February 9, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Valentine's Cocktails Workshop Friday, February 10, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm ET
Homemade Tacos for Two Tuesday, February 14, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Starting a Spring Garden Wednesday, February 15, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Knitting for Beginners Wednesday, February 15, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
How to Buy a House Thursday, February 16, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Skincare Basics Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Successful Sales Tactics Tuesday, February 21, 2023 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm ET
Ecommerce 101 Tuesday, February 21, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Intro to Photography Tuesday, February 21, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Pie Dough from Scratch Wednesday, February 22, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Networking with Confidence Tuesday, February 28, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET