Explore our live, expert-led classes.

Looking for in-person classes? Find them here.
We release new classes each week. Sign up to get first dibs!
Knitting for Beginners Tuesday, July 5, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Summer Garden Maintenance Wednesday, July 6, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Beginner Hand Embroidery Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Watercolor Floral Lettering Thursday, July 7, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Cookie Decorating Essentials Thursday, July 7, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Modern Abstract Art Thursday, July 7, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Adobe Illustrator Basics Monday, July 11, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Foundations of PR Tuesday, July 12, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Homemade Summer Fruit Pies Tuesday, July 12, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Intro to Instagram Reels Tuesday, July 12, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Intro to Social Media Marketing Wednesday, July 13, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Intro to Photography Wednesday, July 13, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Landscape Design Basics Wednesday, July 13, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Watercolor Lemons Thursday, July 14, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
How to Buy a House Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
How to Start a Business Monday, July 18, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Meditation & Mindful Breathing Monday, July 18, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Maximizing Your Team Efficiency Tuesday, July 19, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Build Your Capsule Wardrobe Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Wedding Planning Workshop Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Branding for Social Media Wednesday, July 20, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Basic Watercolor Techniques Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Hand-tied Floral Bouquets Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Overnight Cinnamon Buns Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Procreate for Beginners Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:00 am - 11:30 am ET
Backyard Gardening Basics Monday, July 25, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Facebook Ad Essentials Tuesday, July 26, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Public Speaking Essentials Tuesday, July 26, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Podcasting Essentials Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Creating Content for Social Media Wednesday, July 27, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Squarespace Web Design Wednesday, July 27, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Travel Like a Pro Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Frozen Summer Cocktails Thursday, July 28, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Summer Cheeseboard Creation Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm ET
Watercolor Pet Portraits Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ET
Crayola Calligraphy Tuesday, August 2, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET
Intro to Excel Wednesday, August 3, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ET
TikTok Essentials Wednesday, August 3, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm ET